Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join ICS
ICS Staff
Share |

Iowa Chiropractic Society Staff

Iowa Chiropractic Society
1255 SW Prairie Trail Parkway
Ankeny, IA 50023-7068
Direct: (515) 334-1043
Office: (515) 867-2800
Fax: (515) 334.1174
E-mail: director@iowadcs.org

  Molly Lopez, CAE
Executive Director
Direct: (515) 334-1043
director@iowadcs.org
       Kristen Dearden
Meeting Planner
Direct: (515) 334-1482
Meetings@iowadcs.org
         
  Kelly Kipping
Member Services
Direct: (515) 334-1074
staff@iowadcs.org
    Kailah Schmitz
Administrative Assistant
Publications/Communications
Direct: (515) 334-1031
info@iowadcs.org
         
  Darcy Watson
Information Technology
Office: (515) 867-2800
dwatson@aml.org 
 
Donna Donovan
Financial Manager/AML CFO
Office: (515) 867-2800
ddonovan@accounting.aml.org
         
   Kirk Leeds
Strategic Advisor
Office: 867-2800
kleeds@iasoybeans.com
     
         

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal