Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join ICS
Share |


The Iowa Chiropractic Society (ICS) has a proud history of successfully pursuing changes at the Iowa legislature to advance access to chiropractic care.       

Iowa Chiropractic Society Political Action Committee (ICSPAC)

It is essential that we provide meaningful resources with candidates that support our profession. Through your support, Iowa Chiropractic Society Political Action Committee (ICSPAC) contributes to political candidates who are willing to listen and understand the complex issues facing chiropractic physicians and our patients. Your donations give the profession the opportunity to contribute to the legislators who support us in making a visible, significant impact on our profession.

PAC Donation Levels

Champion - $1,000 or more 
Contributor - $500- $999 
Defender - $250 - $499 
Supporter - $101 - $249 
Friend - $100 or less  

To donate to ICSPAC click here to make a payment online. Please note PAC donations must be made from personal accounts.

Capitol Day

To learn more about ICS's annual Capitol Day go to our Capitol Day webpage under the Continuing Education tab. 

Additional Legislative Links
Find Your State Legislator
Federal Legislature


Thank you ICSPAC donors!


Champion: $1,000 or more

Russell Cox
Matthew Donnolly
Doug Gunderson
Richard Haas
Elizabeth Kressin
Clayton Lowe
Aaron Martin
Randall Stange
Shane Townsend

Contributor: $500-$999  

Christine Bowman
Ryan Bowman
Bradley Brown
Carmen Clemenson
Nick DeRocher
Jake  Duehn
Joseph  Geelan
Michael Hahn
David Johnson
Mark Kauffman
Scott Kauffman
Kathleen Kennedy-Doohen
Jennifer Knobbe
Clifford Meylor
Wayne Meylor
Lynne Mouw
Nicolas Nanninga
Wesley Nyberg
Greg Oleson
Jenny Slykhuis-McDowell
Jeffery Stickel
Joel Rexroth
Richard Robert
Troy Scheuermann
Zach Weisbrod
Michael Welch
Terryl Wolfswinkel
 Christopher Zimmerman

Defender: $250-$499

Donald Anderson
Lisa Arndt
Alex Ballenger
F. Dow Bates
Norma Breitbach
Bradley  Brown
Mickey Burt
Brad Chicoine
Sean Delahunt
Marc Fritz
Tara  Gooden
David Haas
Howard Hunt
Mark  Kauffman
Mike Kenkel
Rodney Langel
Gina Lehman
Chris LoRang
Rhonda Maassen
Lee Malmstrom
Lee Meylor
Neal  Meylor
Kevin Miller
Lucas Nelson
Douglas Olsen
Michael Powell
Laura Rehmer
Brett Renze
Tom Rexroth
Thomas Schiltz
John Schofield
Kourtne Shanahan Powell
Lance Vanderloo
Russ Van Hemert
Ken  Van Wyk
Dennis Vonnahme

Supporter: $101-$249  

Sadie Arens
Jennifer  McCurdy
Mark Mouw
Mark Parsons
Brett Pearson
John Schutz II

Friend: $100 or less  

Thomas Anderson
Bret Bartholomew
Lin Chicoine-Peterson
Brent DeRocher
Kyle Heffernan
Rhonda Helgeson
Michael Judge
Kelly Reagan
Jesse Stumbaugh
Lauri Wondra
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal