Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join ICS
Board of Directors
Share |

ICS Board of Directors

Click here to view the list of Past Presidents.
Click here to view the District information.


Executive Committee  
District Directors
   Board Members
Lauri Wondra, DC
Fort Madison, IA
(319) 372-7898
  North East 
  Class B. Advantage Member
Aaron Martin, DC
(515) 964-3000
Ankeny, IA
Russ Van Hemert, DC
Pella, IA
(641) 628-2099

South Central
Brett Renze, DC, DACBSP
(515) 963-1083
Ankeny, IA


Class B. Advantage Member


1st Vice President/Treasurer
Laura Rehmer, DC
Des Moines, IA
(515) 277-0366

  South West 
Mike Kenkel, DC
Glenwood, IA
(712) 527-5800
2nd Vice President

Lisa Arndt, DC
Bettendorf, IA
(563) 332-2211

  East Central 
Michael Hahn, DC
Bettendorf, IA
(563) 332-2944
  Insurance Consultant
Carrie Kuennen
Ames, IA

Immediate Past President
Wes Nyberg, DC
Waukee, IA
(515) 978-6661

  North Central 
Rich Robert, DC
(641) 228-1665
Charles City, IA

Medicare/Medicaid Consultant
Shayan Sheybani, DC
Davenport, IA

Chris LoRang, DC
Des Moines, IA
(515) 421-4018
  North West 
Lee Malmstrom, DC
(712) 580-3294
Spencer, IA
Matt Fitzgerald
(515) 313-5874
Urbandale, IA
Executive Director (non voting)
Molly Lopez, CAE
Ankeny, IA
(515) 867-2800
  South East 
Jake Duehn, DC
(319) 293-3402
Keosauqua, IA
Maggie Fitzgerald
(515) 314-3335
Urbandale, IA
Associate Director (non voting)
Kailah Schmitz
Ankeny, IA
(515) 867-2800
  West Central 
Jack Janning, DC
(712) 792-6062
Carroll, IA

Jerry Fitzgerald
Urbandale, IA

    Iowa City/Cedar Rapids
Mike Powell, DC
(319) 366-2518
Cedar Rapids, IA
Susan Freed
(515) 288-2500
Des Moines, IA
    Marshall Central
Bret Bartholomew, DC
(515) 292-3718
Ames, IA




Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal